blogthings collection..


You Scored an A


You got 10/10 questions correct.

It’s pretty obvious that you don’t make basic grammatical errors.

If anything, you’re annoyed when people make simple mistakes on their blogs.

As far as people with bad grammar go, you know they’re only human.

And it’s humanity and its current condition that truly disturb you sometimes.

Comments on: "The It’s Its There Their They’re Quiz" (1)

  1. Most of the blogs I have visited so far I have found that people don’t bother about their grammatical mistakes or spelling errors.

    Well, however, they should try to minimize the chances of conveying a message other than they really intend to.

    It happens not only owing to common errors which are made while writing but also owing to incorrect pronunciation of words.

    I was facing a problem in pronouncing the “sh” sound, and was wondering what difference would it make after all? Then I came up with two sentences:

    [1] I sigh to see girls.

    [2] I shy to see girls.

    And only then did I get it that it would really make a great difference! Ha-ha!

Leave a comment